Sign up to receive to receive a chapter of Ostrian's story in your inbox every week!!

You'll also receive a notification every time I release a new book and gain access to exclusive novel extras and bonus scenes!

Or receive a link to the chapter in Facebook Messenger! Click the button below, then click ‘get updates' or type “subscribe” to get started.

Dragon Sacrifice is OUT NOW!

Yes, I know. It's actually been out for a week, and I'm only just updating this now. But I do have a good excuse! I'm already hard into writing the 4th Dragon Breeze story. I think this one will wrap up at 4 books, as I have all these other dragons clamouring for me to write their stories!

In the meantime, if you haven't already, go grab a copy of Dragon Sacrifice, Part 3 in the Dragon Breeze Serial!

Dragon Sacrifice is Available for Preorder Now!

Are you waiting for the next episode of Dragon Breeze? Lyrian and Brad's story continues in Dragon Sacrifice.

Brad should feel relieved that he's found Lyrian's dragon prince brothers, and returned her to her clan. She and their baby daughter will be safe now. But all he can think about is that it means their time together is over. He has no more excuse to stay.

Lyrian was sure she could have convinced Brad to stay, if it weren't for the fact that he found out she lied to him about their meeting. She knows he's hurt, but she still can't bear to see him go. So when his brother asks him to stay for his mating, she jumps at the chance to have him around longer, even if things between them are strained.

But when humans turn up outside the lair, searching for Brad and the dragons, everything is on the line, including their daughter's safety. How much are they prepared to sacrifice to keep her safe?

Worlds Apart is going Wide!

My Worlds Apart series has been exclusive to Amazon since the first book was published in 2013, with it's original cover. (Anyone remember that one?) But now it's time to try something new!

The Worlds Apart stories are slowly going wide on all retailers! Grab them now from your favourite retailer!

The first three books can also be bought together in the Worlds Apart Box Set.

If you read a Rinelle Grey story, you can trust in a happy ending. Love will always triumph, even if it seems impossible… Rinelle Grey writes feel-good romance usually in science fiction or fantasy settings. Her heroines are independent and headstrong, and her stories are hard to put down. She grew up in a remote area of Australia, without power, hot water, or a phone, but now lives with all of those and her (happily ever after) husband, daughter, chooks, ducks and veggie garden.

Follow Me:

Rinelle Grey
Rinelle GreySunday, February 25th, 2018 at 11:00pm
Yes, we do have a lot of spiders in Australia. But if you leave them alone, they’ll leave you alone. This one lives out near my washing line.

My daughter has named him T’Challa. Yes, we saw Black Panther today!

#spiders #australia #australianspiders #spiderweb
Rinelle Grey
Rinelle GreySunday, February 25th, 2018 at 9:54pm
I've had a hectic few days. We've had a few hundred milimetres of rain in the last few days, and as a result, our wastewater system overloaded, and I've spent two days trying to fix it. (Well, ok, assisting hubby while he fixed it! I'm very good at fetching screwdrivers and other tools!)

Thankfully the rain has stopped (temporarily at least!), and the toilets are flushing again.

I've tried to get back to everyone who contacted me in the last few days, but if I've missed you, please try again!

Back to your regularly scheduled programming!
Rinelle Grey
Rinelle Grey shared Gerald the Dragon and His Human's post.Saturday, February 24th, 2018 at 9:32pm
This seems pertinent to the conversation we had the other day. And you should go on over and check out the page! Lots of dragon/human conversations!
Rinelle Grey
Rinelle GreyThursday, February 22nd, 2018 at 5:58pm
Ebook readers, I'm curious, what device do you read on? Do you have more than one? I'll put my answer in the comments. 🙂

Send Me a Message:

8 + 11 =

Rinelle Grey is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to