My Return of the Dragons series is now up to nine books! I know it can be pretty intimidating to start a long series, so I’ve bundled up most of the books into two box sets. Return of the Dragons Books 1-3 contains two long prince stories, and one shorter shifter story. Return of the Dragons Books 4-7 has one full length princess story, and three shorter shifter stories. Loyal Dragon Shifter, is still free!

If you haven’t started this series yet, this is a great way to get the books at a discount.

Save 27%!

Contains the following books:-
Waking the Dragon Prince
Lure of the Dragon Shifter
Sleeping Dragon Prince

Save 38%!

Contains the following books:-
Rebel Dragon Shifter
Warrior Dragon Shifter
Secrets of the Dragon Princess
Lone Dragon Shifter